San Fran Falcon

Who we are as individuals and what we're all about...

San Fran Falcon

Postby San Fran Falcon » Thu Aug 09, 2007 8:10 pm

Hey gang! I've tooled around on this site for the last 2 years, but I finally felt compelled to join. I know I've probably tailgated with some of you, as I hung out at the tent for pre-game festivities back in 2005 before the Toledo game. Omar's last game in the brown and orange (a moment of silence please).
Hmm...where to start? I don't want to bore you with my entire autobiography. Basicly, I became an Ohioan by way of Philadelphia and L.A. So, moving to a small, rural northeast Ohio town at the age of 12 was quite the culture shock. My years in Ohio were good, but the best, by far, were from 1993-1997 at good 'ol BG!
I graduated in December '97 with a degree in Exercise Physiology. While at BG, I lived in Dunbar Hall and Rogers my 1st two years. My last 2 years were off-campus at 926 and 1030 E. Wooster respectively. Maybe some of you partied with me and my 8 other roomies. We had some legendary keggers in '95 and '96! I ran track and cross-country and also played a little club rugby during my time in school.