new guy...introducing himself and a comment

Who we are as individuals and what we're all about...

new guy...introducing himself and a comment

Postby jeebus » Sat Dec 30, 2006 11:44 am

hey all, long time lurker azz has been my main source for bg football and baseball news, but i finally got an account. so before i get to my comment ill just introduce myself. skip this paragraph if ya just dont care that much and wanna see what i have to say.

whats up, im a bg student who's tryen to wrap up his education (on the 5th year...although its really 4 and some change since i took some time off due to a housing issue. urgh. but anyway...i was there for the great years and now for...well last year. ive followed the qb debates and i feel barnes has gotten a bad deal on this site but oh well. i agree with most opinions on brandon, and hope he's eyeballing this oc job in florida. (is it so hard to write a new playbook and stop trying to use myer's old one for harris?) i'm also an ohio state fan and kinda chuckle when ppl use the O$U abbreviation. strikes me as attacking a team you dont like in any way possible since no valid arguements can be made. (not that i dislike or dont respect anyone for liking another team) i'm a diehard reds fan for life and bengals fan for the last 17 years. 2 of which i have not been laughed at for saying it...so i have huge respect for anyone thats a browns fan now...i know there's lots here. i also feel partridge is the 2nd coming of cole magner and the doyt is one of the finest places to see a game. i like the orange on orange jerseys better then brown on white and i wish they'd go back to the 70s style grey or orange face guards.